Menu
Search
Organization Title


 

Local EMS Agency Administrators

Send corrections or updates to The EMS Authority

  • Alameda County
    Travis Kusman, Acting EMS Director
    1000 San Leandro Blvd., Ste. 200
    San Leandro, CA 94577
    (510) 618-2050
    FAX: (510) 618-2099
    E-MAIL: Travis.Kusman
    @acgov.org

 

  • Central California
    (Fresno, Kings, Madera, Tulare)
    Dan Lynch, EMS Director
    PO Box 11867
    Fresno, CA 93775
    (559) 600-3387
    FAX: (559) 600-7691
    E-MAIL:
    DLynch@co.fresno.ca.us

 

  • Coastal Valleys
    (Sonoma/Mendocino)
    Bryan Cleaver, Regional EMS Manager
    195 Concourse Blvd.
    Santa Rosa, CA 95403
    (707) 565-6501
    FAX: (707) 565-6510
    E-MAIL:
    bcleaver@sonoma-county.org

 

  • Contra Costa County
    Patricia Frost, EMS Director
    1340 Arnold Drive, Suite 126
    Martinez, CA 94553
    (925) 646-4690
    FAX: (925) 646-4379
    E-MAIL:
    pfrost@hsd.cccounty.us

 

  • El Dorado County
    Richard W. Todd, Administrator
    2900 Fair Lane Court
    Placerville, CA 95667
    (530) 621-6500
    FAX: (530) 621-2758
    E-MAIL:
    richard.todd@edcgov.us

 

  • Imperial County
    Christopher Herring, EMS/BT Manager
    Imperial County Public Health Dept.
    935 Broadway Ave
    El Centro, CA 92243
    (442) 265-1364
    FAX: (760) 482-4517
    E-MAIL:
    christopherherring@co.imperial.ca.us

 

  • Inland Counties
    (San Bernardino, Inyo, Mono)
    Tom Lynch, EMS Administrator
    1425 South "D" St.
    San Bernardino, CA 92415-0060
    (909) 388-5823
    FAX: (909) 388-5825
    E-Mail:
    tom.lynch@cao.sbcounty.gov

 

  • Kern County
    Jana Richardson, Senior EMS Coordinator
    Kern County Public Health Services Dept, EMS Division
    1800 Mt. Vernon Ave.
    Bakersfield, CA 93306
    (661) 868-5215
    FAX: (661) 868-0225
    E-MAIL: richardsonj@co.kern.ca.us    

 

  • Los Angeles County
    Cathy Chidester BSN, MSN, Director
    10100 Pioneer Blvd., Suite 200
    Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
    (562) 347-1604
    FAX: (562) 941-5835
    E-MAIL:
    cchidester@dhs.lacounty.gov

 

  • Marin County
    Miles Julihn, EMS Administrator
    1600 Los Gamos Dr., Suite 220
    San Rafael, CA 94903
    (415) 473-6871
    FAX: (415) 473-3747
    E-MAIL: mjulihn@marincounty.org

 

  • Merced County
    Jim Clark, EMS Administrator
    260 East 15th St.
    Merced, CA 95341

    (209) 381-1250
    FAX: (209) 381-1259
    E-MAIL: JClark@co.merced.ca.us

 

  • Monterey County
    Mike Petrie, EMS Bureau Chief & EMS Director
    1441 Shilling Place
    Salinas, CA 93901
    (831) 755-5013
    E-MAIL:
    PetrieM@co.monterey.ca.us

 

  • Mountain Valley
    (Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, Mariposa, Stanislaus)
    Richard Murdock, Executive Director
    1101 Standiford Ave. #D1
    Modesto, CA 95350
    (209) 529-5085
    FAX: (209) 529-1496
    E-MAIL:
    rmurdock@mvemsa.com

 

  • Napa County
    Brian Henricksen
    2344 Old Sonoma Rd., Bldg. G
    Napa, CA 94559
    Main: (707) 253-4341
    Fax: (707) 299-4126
    E-Mail: brian.henricksen@countyofnapa.org

    North Coast EMS Agency
    (Del Norte, Humboldt, Lake)
    Larry Karsteadt, Executive Director
    3340 Glenwood Ave.
    Eureka, CA 95501
    (707) 445-2081
    FAX: (707) 445-0443
    E-MAIL:
    larry@northcoastems.com

 

  • Northern California
    (Glenn, Lassen, Modoc, Plumas, Sierra, Trinity)
    Dan Spiess, Chief Executive Officer
    1890 Park Marina Drive, Suite 200
    Redding, CA 96001
    (530) 229-3979
    FAX: (530) 229-3984
    E-MAIL:
    dspiess@norcalems.org

 

  • Orange County
    Tammi McConnell RN, MSN, MICN, PHN
    Orange County Health Care Agency
    Health Disaster Management
    Emergency Medical Services
    405 West Fifth St., Suite 301A
    Santa Ana, CA 92701
    (714) 834-3500
    FAX: (714) 834-3125
    E-MAIL:
    TMcConnell@ochca.com

 

  • Riverside County
    Bruce Barton, EMS Administrator
    4210 Riverwalk Parkway Suite 300
    Riverside, CA  92505
    (951) 358-5029
    FAX: (951)358-5160
    E-MAIL:
    bbarton@rivcocha.org

 

  • Sacramento County
    Dave Magnino, EMS Administrator
    9616 Micron Ave, Ste 960
    Sacramento, CA 95827
    (916)875-9753
    FAX: (916) 875-9711
    E-MAIL:
    MagninoD@saccounty.net

 

  • San Benito County
    Kris Mangano, EMS Coordinator
    471 Fourth Street
    Hollister, CA 95023
    (831) 637-5367
    FAX: (831) 207-5016
    E-MAIL: kmangano@cosb.us

 

  • San Diego County
    Marcy Metz, Chief Emergency Medical Services
    6255 Mission Gorge Rd.
    San Diego, CA 92120
    (619) 285-6429
    Fax: (619) 285-6531
    E-MAIL:
    Marcy.Metz@sdcounty.ca.gov

 

  • City and County of San Francisco
    Michael Dayton, EMS Administrator
    30 Van Ness Ave., Suite 3300
    San Francisco, CA 94102
    (415) 487-5000
    FAX: (415) 552-0194
    E-MAIL:
    Michael.Dayton@sfgov.org

 

  • San Joaquin County
    Dan Burch, EMS Administrator
    P.O. Box 220
    French Camp, CA 95231-0220
    (209) 468-6818
    FAX: (209) 468-6725
    E-MAIL:
    dburch@sjgov.org

 

  • San Luis Obispo County
    Vince Pierucci, Administrator
    2180 Johnson Ave., 2nd Floor
    San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
    (805) 788-2512
    FAX: (805) 788-2517
    E-MAIL:
    vpierucci@co.slo.ca.us
     
  • San Mateo County
    Nancy Lapolla, EMS Director
    801 Gateway Blvd 2nd Floor
    South San Francisco, CA 94080
    (650) 573-2564
    FAX: (650) 573-2029
    E-MAIL: nlapolla@smcgov.org

 

  • Santa Barbara County
    John Eaglesham
    300 North San Antonio Rd.
    Santa Barbara, CA 93110-1316
    (805) 681-5274
    FAX: (805) 681-5142
    E-MAIL: john.eaglesham@sbcphd.org

 

  • Santa Clara County
    Jackie Lowther, EMS Director
    700 Empey Way
    San Jose, CA 95128
    (408) 794-0610
    FAX: (408) 792-1350

    E-MAIL: Jackie.Lowther@ems.sccgov.org
     
  • Santa Cruz County
    Dr. Lisa Hernandez, Acting EMS Administrator
    1080 Emeline Ave.
    Santa Cruz, CA 95060
    (831) 454-4120
    FAX: (831) 454-4272
    E-MAIL:
    lisa.hernandez@santacruzcounty.us

 

  • Sierra-Sacramento Valley
    (Butte, Colusa, Nevada, Placer, Shasta, Siskiyou, Sutter, Tehama, Yuba)
    Victoria A. Pinette, MS,
    Regional Executive Director
    5995 Pacific St.
    Rocklin, CA 95677
    (916) 625-1702
    FAX: (916) 625-1730
    E-MAIL:
    vickie.pinette@ssvems.com
  •  Solano County
    Ted Selby
    EMS Administrator
    335 Tuolumne St., MS 20-240
    Vallejo, CA 94590
    (707) 784-8155
    FAX: (707) 421-6618
    E-MAIL:
    TSelby@solanocounty.com
  • Tuolumne County
    Clarence Teem, EMS Coordinator
    20111 Cedar Road North
    Sonora, CA 95370
    (209) 533-7460
    FAX: (209) 533-7406
    E-MAIL:
    cteem@co.tuolumne.ca.us

 

  • Ventura County
    Steve Carroll, EMS Administrator
    2220 E. Gonzales Rd., Suite 200
    Oxnard, CA 93036-0619
    (805) 981-5301
    FAX: (805) 981-5300
    E-MAIL:
    Steve.Carroll@ventura.org
  • Yolo County
    Kristin Weivoda, Administrator
    137 N. Cottonwood Street, Suite 2601
    Woodland, CA 95695
    (530) 666-8671
    E-MAIL:
    kristin.weivoda@yolocounty.org

 

 

 

Connect With Us